Tiger Woods wins the 1999 PGA championship at Medinah. Signed by Al Geiberger Mr. 59 @ Newport Beach CC, Newport Beach, California during the Toshiba Senior Event @ the putting green. $2500.
1999 PGA ticket. The 1999 PGA championship usually has the PINNY copyright tag.
A rare 1999 PGA championship hat @ Medinah.
Tiger Woods wins the 2000 PGA at Valhalla. Tiger signed this actual tournament flag from hole #6.
2000 PGA program w/Tiger Woods cover and painted by Leroy Neiman $30. 2000 PGA Vahalla Neiman/Woods ticket $75.
2000 PGA flag signed by Paul Runyan with Prestige copyright tag.
2000 PGA Vahalla directional sign.
David Toms wins the 2001 PGA championship at the Atlanta Athletic Club.
David Toms signed this flag at the LA Open, Rivera CC, Pacific Palisades, California 2004.
2001 PGA bagtag at the Atlanta Athletic Club.
Rich Been wins the 2002 PGA championship at Valhalla. 2002 PGA championship ticket $45.
Rich Been signed this flag at the LA Open, Rivera CC, Pacific Palisades, California 17th hole.
Shaun Micheel wins the 2003 PGA championship at Oak Hill.
Vijay Singh wins the 2004 PGA championship at Whistling Straits. 2004 PGA ticket $45.
Phil Mickelson wins the 2005 PGA championship.
2005 pga.
Tiger Woods wins the 2006 PGA championship. 2006 PGA championship ticket $65.
2006 PGA championship flag: winner: Tiger Woods $85.
Tiger Woods wins the 2007 PGA championship.
2007 Yellow silk screen PGA championship flag $50.
2007 white EMBROIRED PGA championship flag $75.
Padriag Harrington wins the 2008 PGA championship at Oakland Hills. This flag is embroired.
2009 PGA champion:
2010 PGA champion: Kaymer who beat Bubba Watson in a playoff.
Make a Free Website with Yola.